main banner ru

Home

Wood house from company Karpaty-Dom

Over than 10 years the company Karpaty-Dom is successfully building log houses in Ukraine. Our clients want to have these wooden houses  and  summer  houses on their land plots. We have clients from other countries.  And we can  perform the order of any complexity. The houses built by our company may be noticed in many regions of Ukraine.

Many people have a dream about their own house, cottage or wooden bath-house. And nowadays it is quite real to build a nice cozy place where you can be relaxed in the comfortable atmosphere. Easy to pay price , the great quality and high skilled qualifications attract many people.

wooden houses

To rely us the construction of the house means:

  • to be sure in high quality of the materials its environmental friendliness and safety for your family.
  • you will be able to move to your new house in short terms
  • not to pay much money for it
  • to provide healthy microclimate inside the house during all seasons
  • to start  the construction in the appropriate time for you
  • to communicate with people who do the projects of the wooden houses by themselves

The types of the houses which we build

During the work we use such materials as: regularized round timber, laminated veneer lumber  and wild timber from the Carpathians mountain. All materials which are used in the constructing of the wooden houses in a turn-key basis

Are certified and have the proper documentation. Before the start of the house constructing we choose high quality wood processed with special antiseptics  and  fire suppression fluid  and only after this we begin to build a house

In short terms we build the following:

  • houses
  • bathhouses
  • summerhouses
  • church, chapel
  • restaurants ,cafes ,bars
  • shops and kiosks
  • modern houses and houses of hytsyls

We also make wooden roofing materials (dranitsa, shingles, peaks)

Each wooden house project  is important for us! The workers put the heart and the soul into every house. Karpaty-Dom specializes in constructing of any complexity. We will  work on an individual draft of the house  and its design.

The best construction workers  of Ukraine will build exclusive wooden  houses in short terms. The work is done without any intermediaries which has a positive influence on the price of the house. The total control of all stages of the building process makes it fast and the object will be done within the specified time frame.

Ask a Question
X

Ask a Question

X

Request a call back

main banner ru

Деревянные дома от компании “Карпаты-Дом”

Компания “Карпаты-Дом” уже более 10 лет успешно занимается строительством домов из сруба на Украинском рынке. Деревянные дома и деревянные беседки всё чаще хотят видеть на своих участках наши клиенты. Заказы любой сложности поступают даже из дальнего зарубежья. Объекты, которые мы проектируем и собираем можно увидеть во многих регионах Украины.

Свой загородный дом, коттедж или деревянные бани – заветная мечта многих людей. И сегодня, сделать уютное гнездышко, где будет комфортно проводить время и отдыхать душой стало реальным. Доступная цена деревянного дома, отменное качество и мастерство высокой квалификации привлекает многих потребителей.

заказ деревянного дома

Доверить заказ на деревянный дом нам, значит:

  • быть уверенным в высоком качестве материала, его экологичности и безопасности для семьи и окружающей среды
  • заселиться в новый дом в кратчайшие сроки
  • сделать небольшие затраты на строительство
  • обеспечить здоровый микроклимат внутри помещения в любое время года
  • начать строительство в любое удобное для Вас время года
  • обратиться к специалистам, которые отлично создают проекты деревянных домов

Какие деревянные дома мы строим под ключ

В работе мы используем такие материалы, как: оцилиндрованное бревно, профилированный брус, дикий брус с высокогорья Карпат. Все материалы, используемые в строительстве деревянных домов под ключ, сертифицированы и имеют надлежащую документацию. Перед началом строительных работ мы отбираем качественную и надежную древесину, обрабатываем специальным антисептиком и противопожарной жидкостью, и только тогда начинаем строительные работы.

За короткие сроки мы возводим:

  • дома, коттеджи, шале
  • бани
  • беседки
  • базы отдыха
  • церковь, трапезную, часовню
  • рестораны, кафе, бары
  • магазины, киоски
  • современные и гуцульские хижины

Также мы производим деревянные кровельные материалы (драница, шингл, пика, гонта).

Дома из дерева – лучшее решение

Для нас важен каждый проект дома из дерева! В каждое строение мастера вкладывают свою душу. “Карпаты-Дом” специализируется на производстве деревянных конструкций любой сложности. Для заказчика будет разработан индивидуальный проект, и лучший дизайн.

деревянный дом

Лучшие мастера Украины создадут эксклюзивные дома из дерева за короткие сроки. Работа без посредников позитивно сказывается на стоимости деревянного строения. Полный контроль всех этапов строительства делает процесс быстрым, и объект сдается в точно оговоренные сроки.

Построим дом Вашей мечты! 

Задать вопрос
X

Задать вопрос

X

Заказ обратного звонка